UAH
For customers: TOV "TVP "HІMMAShEKSPORT", Ukraine, ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
  • TOV "TVP "HІMMAShEKSPORT"
  • For customers

For customers TOV "TVP "HІMMAShEKSPORT"

Shchebnevy plants (crushed-stone plants) or the crushing equipment it is necessary for crushing of solid materials for the purpose of their destruction and processing in construction material. Crushing of rocks in crushed stone or stone flour or for crushing of concrete and reinforced concrete waste.
For crushing of rocks various plants and installations of crushing are used. They can work with such breeds as: basalt, granite, gravel, limestone, a diorite, plaster, marble, ore, dolomite, slags, slates, concrete, reinforced concrete, building wastes, etc. – all this crushers or other name successfully split up shchebnevy crushers.
Usually, before crushing process, rock is cut a certain sizes – pieces of a stone up to 400 mm in size, at extent of crushing 1:200 - 1:300. For preparation of a high-quality product - crushed stone modern crushing plants are used.
Shchebnevy plants (crushed-stone plants) or the crushing equipment happens different types: shchekovy, conical, roll, molotkovy; at the same time conveyors are used; grokhota; units of crushing and sorting; (sit) automatic machines for weaving of metal gauzes for grokhot, complete with the bending machine for a wire.
Shchyokovy crushers are intended for primary crushing of material and can be used as independently, and in a complex as with conical, and rotor crushers that gives the chance to receive smaller fractions of the improved form.
The Shchekovy crusher can be equipped with a magnetic separator and is very effective when processing reinforced concrete building wastes.
Conical crushers are intended for secondary and tertiary crushing of breeds of any fortress and abrasivity. Crushers are equipped with metal-detectors, systems of work "under a blockage" and rotary reception bunkers.
Rotor crushers are applied to crushing of not abrasive breeds of average fortress. The rotor crusher can be used for primary (max a loading piece – 600 mm) and secondary crushing.

Description

for customers TOV "TVP "HІMMAShEKSPORT" Ukraine, ALL.BIZ: Ukraine

UAH
Заказчикам: ХИММАШЭКСПОРТ ТПП ООО, Украина, ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ХИММАШЭКСПОРТ ТПП ООО
  • ХИММАШЭКСПОРТ ТПП ООО
  • Заказчикам

Заказчикам ХИММАШЭКСПОРТ ТПП ООО

 Щебневые заводы(щебеночные заводы) или дробильное оборудование необходимо для дробления твердых материалов с целью их разрушения и переработки в строительный материал. Измельчение горных пород в щебень или каменную муку или же для измельчения бетонных и железобетонных отходов.
Для измельчения горных пород используются различные заводы и установки дробления. Они могут работать с такими породами как: базальт, гранит, гравий, известняк, диорит, гипс, мрамор, руду, доломит, шлаки, сланцы, бетон, железобетон, строительные отходы и т.д. – все это успешно дробят дробильные установки или другое название щебневые дробилки.
Обычно, перед началом процесса дробления, горную породу высекают определенных размеров – куски камня размером до 400 мм, при степени измельчения 1:200- 1:300. Для приготовления высококачественного продукта- щебня используются современные дробильные заводы.
Щебневые заводы(щебеночные заводы) или дробильное оборудование бывает разных типов: щековые, конусные, валковые, молотковые; при этом используются конвейеры; грохоты; агрегаты дробления и сортировки; станки-автоматы для плетения металлических сеток (сит) для грохотов, в комплекте с гибочным станком для проволоки.
Щёковые дробилки предназначены для первичного дробления материала и могут использоваться как самостоятельно, так и в комплексе как с конусными, так и роторными дробилками, что даёт возможность получать более мелкие фракции улучшенной формы.
Щековая дробилка может быть оснащена магнитным сепаратором и очень эффективна при переработке железобетонных строительных отходов.
Конусные дробилки предназначены для вторичного и третичного измельчения пород любой крепости и абразивности.  Дробильные установки оснащаются металло-детекторами, системами работы “под завалом” и поворотными приемными бункерами.
Роторные дробилки применяются для дробления неабразивных пород средней крепости. Роторная дробилка может использоваться для первичного (max загрузочный кусок – 600 мм) и вторичного дробления.

Описание

заказчикам ХИММАШЭКСПОРТ ТПП ООО Украина, ALL.BIZ: Украина